BCS Logo
Register of Members - Chartered Members and Fellows

Welcome to the register of BCS members with CITP status and Fellowship

Please select a grade of membership to view from the list below

Chartered IT Professional Fellows

Chartered IT Professional Members

Distinguished Fellows


Honorary Fellows

Please note:

If your details have changed or you wish to be excluded from the list please contact us.

This Register includes only those BCS members awarded Chartered IT Professional status and Fellowship and is therefore not a register of all members at all grades.

Results for Chartered IT Professional Fellows

Browse the register by choosing the first letter of the surname you are looking for.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Surnames beginning with 'O'

Member Name    
O'Boyle, Michael Francis Patrick
O'Brien, Patrick Joseph
O'Brien-Barden, Thomas
O'Connor, Kevin Luke
O'Connor, Oscar Patrick John
O'Dowd, Noel
O'Dwyer, Vincent
O'Keefe, Robert Martin
O'Loughlin, Andy
O'Neill, Mark Anthony
O'Riordan, William
O'Sullivan, John Joseph
O'Sullivan, Kevin Patrick
Oakes, Graham David
Oakes, James Daniel
Oatley, Giles Christopher
Obadare, Adewale Peter
Oddy, Gavin Christopher
Odegbami, Gbenga
Odejide, Olumide
Oduniyi, Toibudeen Olamuyiwa
Olagundoye, Jeffrey
Oldknow, Adrian James
Olisa, Kenneth Aphunezi
Oliver, Christopher Philip Peter
Oliver, Derek John
Oliver, Jason Clive
Olle, Bill
Olowe, Adedeji
Oni, Olayinka
Onime, Peter
Orr, Thomas Andrew
Orton, John
Osborn, Ronald Burnside
Oswin, Martyn David
Oswin, Michael
Oughtibridge, Nicholas
Outram, Matthew Edward
Overill, Richard Edward
Owen, Alan

Register of Chartered IT Professionals  - Awarded by other membership bodies

Welcome to the register of those Chartered IT Professionals awarded CITP status by another membership body, under license from BCS.

CITP – awarded by other membership bodies
If your details have changed or you wish to be excluded from this list, please advise the membership body through which your CITP status was awarded.